## PTACOMMITTEE - 2023 -24

SL.NO	Class	NAME	DESIGNATION
1		Mrs.Parvathy Venugopal	Chairperson
2		Soujanya Kairatti	Vice Chairperson
3		Sandipana	Secretary
4		Smita Rani Behra	Joint Secretary (Teacher)
5		Vidhya Jagannathan	Joint Secretary (Parent)
6	1	AneeThomas	Teacher Member
7		Nagaraj Baddi	Parent Member
8	2	Maya Narayanan	Teacher Member
9		Reshma Shiju	Parent Member
10	3	Malini Anand	Teacher Member
11		Dalia Mukherjee	Parent Member
12	4	Chaitanya	Teacher Member
13		Mr. Prithvi M K	Parent Member
14	5	Anuradha	Teacher Member
15		Phanikiran T V	Parent Member
16	6	Lakshmi Karthika	Teacher Member
17		Preethi Narayanan	Parent Member
18	7	Sujatha	Teacher Member
19		Arunachalam	Parent Member
20	8	Anitha	Teacher Member
21		Pavithra Someshekar	Parent Member
22	9	Sonam	Teacher Member
23		H K NARAYAN	Parent Member
24	10	Shalini Florence	Teacher Member
25		V Jagannathan	Parent Member